Pete the Bee Books 1-5
  • Escuchar avance:

Pete the Bee Books 1-5

Paul Cook
Sin comentarios
'Pete the Bee Stories: Books 1-5' is a collection of twenty-five short stories taken from the first five 'Pete the Bee' books written by British author Paul Cook. Pete the Bee lives in the rafters in a barn on a rescue farm. He shares many adventures with his friends, which include Shebdon the shire horse, Brandon the fly, and Greggor the goose. These lighthearted stories can be enjoyed by children aged two years old and above.





Author's Republic


7.99 € IVA incluido

Disponible en: Plan "Mensual" | Plan "Anual"

Títulos similares

Aviso de cookies

Esta web utiliza cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar tu experiencia de navegación y realizar tareas de analítica.